REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


JED  10/06/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
THE BEST SHOW I'VE EVER SEEN
R Stewart  10/02/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
This guy is a great example of whats wrong with Texas Music, what the world needs is yet another Pat Green sound alike.....
Randy H  09/20/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
I will admit that his "stage persona" and posey album cover photos are sort of ridiculous, but his music is still pretty decent. And that's coming from someone who hasn't lost faith in "real" TX music. I guess there must be a bunch of people who he pissed off, because his music is pretty decent. The live album, however, has AWFUL sound quality, and I would rather listen to someone scraping their fingernails on a chalkboard than have to listen to it again.
Shayna  09/05/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Roger is the best singer ever!!!!!
Cody  08/15/2005          
Live Across Texas
Best live album of the year, Great energy!
A fan from now on  07/31/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
I just saw Roger for the first time at the Mosquito Festival in Clute. What an awesome performance! It is a real joy to see someone perform who is having just as much fun as the audience. His lyrics hit home - "I've been there!!".
always a fan  07/07/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
roger is a true texan who will always kick ass. this man is simply amazing no matter what size venue. also, i will go out on a limb and say that he is even better live than on cd.
Samantha  05/18/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Hi! I love Roger Creager! He sings so well and his songs hit the spot! He is very real and people really relate to his lyrics! I cant wait to see him in concert again! And I definitly recommned buying all of his c.ds!!!!!!!!!!!
Cody  05/09/2005          
I Got The Guns
This guy is awesome. Every CD I bought has not been disappointing. He has what Pat Green used to have. He sings songs about Texas and will most likely stick to his roots unlike Pat. I think he is one of the the best Texas singer-songwriters out there.
Casey  05/04/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
I love Roger Creager, he is so much fun to see in concert and is always just the same sound wise as he is on the CD's. He is real and is a great country music singer. He is the next big star from Texas! Good Luck and keep on!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi