REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


cj  04/19/2007          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Great Musician, Great Talent, Awesome show. Hands down the best live performance I've been to. Keep up the great work.
Kerry  03/20/2007          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Are you kidding me? A greatest hits cd...Roger needs some new material...I love his old stuff and his live shows but I've been waiting for that new album forever it seems like...Roger you are the s**t...I know when it does happen to come out it is going to be awesome!!!
Josh  03/20/2007          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Love Roger, especially his live shows. If you haven't seen him in person, you're missing out. He is due for a new cd though. He played one new song at the concert I went to a couple of weeks ago, great song-can't wait for it to be on an album. I asked him after the show when his next album is coming out and he shrugged and gave that "You've got as good of an idea as I do" look. It's been 4 years since his last cd with new material came out and I'm sure as hell ready for another one. Nothing but love for Roger though.
fletcher  03/17/2007          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
roger needs to come out with a greatest hits cd
Jesse  03/06/2007          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Roger is the Sh*$#! I saw him open for trent willmon at the longhorn in manhattan. When trent came out I wanted him to go back and just let roger play all night.
padia  12/08/2006          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
nobody loves his job more than roger creager. enough said.
Katie  09/21/2006          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
i def saw roger this weekend at the gatorfest in Anahuac and he was awesome! i had tha best time!
k  07/23/2006          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
I saw Roger Creager last night at Gruene Hall. It was awesome! He totally knew how to work the crowd and the music was wonderful. Everybody was right up on the stage and dancin' and singn' along. He's definetly worth seeing again!
Hoss  07/08/2006          
Live Across Texas
Roger Scratchin' Creager!!! this album rocks!!! nothin can duplicate my state pride like roger cregaer when he sings about gruene hall, canyon lake, and the guadalupe!!!!
Good Times  07/06/2006          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
I've had tons of fun at his shows. Everyone is in a great mood and into his music. Screw the naysayers....ROGER ROCKS! Even if you aren't into his music - he's easy on the eyes.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi