REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Big City Hick  06/24/2006          
Live Across Texas
Grab a drink and leave the TV off.You are about to drift away on a vacation to Texas at its' finest.There are few live albums that can compete with this one.You will not skip a single song on this cd.More talent than most main stream artist.This will be a long career!
Shannon  06/07/2006          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
I think Roger Creager is AWESOME!!! I have seen him 4 times and I love him and his music!
ellen  05/30/2006          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Roger is a class act. I am a little shocked to hear about hear walking off stage. I would really like to know why roger you didn't at least say something to the crowd. I am a true creagerhead. We planned our wedding around his concert at Gruene Hall and my entire wedding party was able to get down to his music Gruene Hall style. We put up posters and try and see 8 or 10 shows a year, close to home and some farther away. His music is great and I would love to just sit down and have a beer with the guy. Life it too short to sweat the small stuff.
PDennis  05/26/2006          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
I was present at the Llano Crawfish performance of Roger, I too was totally shocked at his unprofessional manner. I do believe he thinks he is made it big. WRONG! The audience did not care about his sound mans MAJOR screwup...they were ready to party. Instead, Roger was a baby and walked off the stage. People that were not even there have changed their minds about him after hearing about his performance!
SallyMaye  05/24/2006          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
I love..love..love Roger Creager and his music is true Texas music. I can't wait to see him and all the other bands at Robert Earl Keen's TX. Uprising in Corpus Christi, Tx.!!!
chad  05/22/2006          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
By far the best performer I have ever been to, and that includes all types of concerts. I recommend him to anyone who doesnt know what texas country is, he will make you have fun at his concert!
Tannie Low  05/17/2006          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Roger is definitely one of the greatest Texas country singers. I've heard his music for most of my life and still love it today. He's a great guy, loves his fans, and is very devoted to his music.
LCO  04/26/2006          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
In reponse to his recent live show at Llano Crawfish Open. Roger played 3 songs then left for a half an hour to let the sound guy work stuff out, came back played 2 more and walked off without a work. So the sound was terrible, Could have at least found 1 halfway decent mic and played acoustic. I like Rogers music but will never pay for another concert again. This is Texas not Nashville, your not a rock star. Your fans made you and you disrespected the people who paid to see you play. Left without even a word or a thank you to the audience.....Pathetic
Brian  04/04/2006          
Live Across Texas
Roger is the man. By far the best performer I have seen. He writes great music, and knows how to interact with every single fan, through and CD and in concert. Live performances are a million times better than a studio CD, and Roger shows you why right here.
kman  03/25/2006          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
awesome writer and singer, i get drunk to his music


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi