REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Eric from alvin  04/26/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
i have been listening to roger creager since i could rember he is probley one of the better texas country singer out there rright now i would encourge u to get at least one of his cd's
There's So Much More  04/19/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Good for you Jessica, I’m a fan of Roger as well. You have stepped into a huge world of Texas music. Although I have seen Roger and have most of his music, I believe that you are going to uncover many artists that you will like as well if not more, including their live performances. You will get endless critiques on this site. The best thing to do is dive right in and start trying others out. If you live in New Braunfels area tune to 92.1. Otherwise find your local radio station that covers this scene. That will put a little bit of logic into your expenditures.
Jessica  04/19/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Roger Creager is my favorite Texas Country artist and the first person I've seen in concert. Since I saw him, I've been hooked and see his shows every chance I get. His energy captures me and I can never wait untill the next concert. His Live album is amazing and listening to it makes you feel like you're actually there. On top of everything, he's an all around nice guy who is more than happy to sign autographs.
gerald from germany  03/27/2005          
Long Way To Mexico
Roger deserves 5 stars: he has a very touching voice, the album is never boring as so much country-albums released recently. the mexican influences are outstaking, the music is produced perfect, the changing between wonderful ballads and faster songs makes this a masterpiece of new country. Dont hesitate to buy it.
Megan  03/05/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
I have seen Roger in concert and loved every second of it! He is an awsome performer! His new live album has worked its way into my favorites list and has not left my CD changer in months.
dwjohnson  02/19/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Roger Creager is one the up and coming young Texas musicians. He puts on a fun show and has good music to boot. Keep up the good work guys.
Rickey   02/16/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
I don't think I have ever heard anything quite like the sound of Roger Creager! I saw Roger for the first time with Pat Green when they played Blue Cats in Knoxville Tennessee. After the concert I had to buy his "Live across Texas" CD because I loved listening to his music! I can't wait for him to make his way back to Knoxville Tennessee!
rda  02/15/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
awesomeness. is that a word. Rogers live cd is good but his life show is the best. what an entertainer..
Confused  02/14/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
I'm pretty familiar with Roger's stuff. From a previous review, what does "Roger Creager sings about his guns" mean?
Brandon  02/14/2005          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Now lets calm down here. First, none of your opionions really matter so chill. Secondly, this James feller has some truth. Roger Creager happens to be one of my favorites, along with newcomer Stoney LaRue, Wade Bowen, and Randy Rogers....(new ones at least) Pat Green has left this list because of his new "pop" sound that sucks. But anyways, although I was suprised to hear this guy bashing Roger who is a man of an original, pure, sound and true lyrics, some Texas Music is sadly quickly becoming it's own version of sucky nashville dropouts. But, people like stoney, wade, and roger are saving it. Keep Guy Clark true, and Keith Whitley. These are true song writers. It's the lyrics guys. Remember that. Roger has that.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi