REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


EAST TEXAS COUNTRY FAN  10/01/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron,IT WAS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU AGAIN,MY FRIEND.THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT BIRTHDAY. YOU AND THE FAN'S UP FRONT AND MY BUDDIES IN THE BAND MADE THE NIGHT GREAT, LOVE YA!KICK ASS SHOW! GOD BLESS YA! BE CAREFUL,TRY TO SEE YA SOON.FLETCH
jstn  09/19/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
aaron watson. swing, bluegrass, texas. whatever you call him you need to check out his stuff. if it dosent make you want get up and 2-step there is something wrong with you.
TrueTXan  09/06/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
This band simply is Texas country music. The songs are true and know how to put on a show in Fort Worth. Aaron, if you happen to read this I just want to say I know it is not your regular venue area, but I hope you can come play at the University of Alabama. I go to school there and I know the people here could use a little real country music because I am tired of all this Nashville poop.
Marty  08/26/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
On August 16th You was in Spring Texas I brought my Daughter, Son in Law and a friend to see and listen to your music, First of all you made us feel at home in your Tour Bus and took the time to introduce us to your band members. They and I will never forget that! My Daughter had never heard your music but now She knows what a Great Performer you are.Thanks Aaron we love your Music. Hope to be in Spring in October.
cooter  07/28/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
saw aaron at river road ice house and all i can say was that he was freakin super duper awesome!!!!!
wojtalsd  07/09/2008          
Angels & Outlaws
Great CD! Was very surprised with it. You can tell Aaron Watsons music is maturing and I like it. It still has a few great upbeat songs. Also, a couple of tear jerkers are placed into the album. Well worth it!
countryTexasBoi  07/08/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I All i got ot say it that Aaron Watson If my favorite country music singer, "Keep`em Comin` Aaron"
Question  07/03/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron, did you ever attend Wylie Baptist Day Care as a baby in Abilene Texas. We had a baby named Aaron Watson. I believe some of your family was employed at Super Duper (then a grocery store in Abilene). I'm just curious. Thanks!
Dennis  06/29/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron great show the other night at wormy dog ill be honest i dragged along and i didnt really want to go cause ive never heard your music but im glad i came your awesome and one day you will be huge all over ill do my best to spread your name around the big okc keep up the good work...
EAST TEXAS COUNTRY  06/16/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron, THE CONCERT'S WEVE BEEN TO ARE GREAT,WHAT ARE THESE FOLK'S MISSING.YOUR SHOW'S ARE DYNAMIC,UP-TEMPO, COUNTRY BALLAD'S,ESPECIALLY LOVE MAKING SONG.BREAKER BREAKER ONE NINE.FANTASTIC CHOICES FOR A GREAT ALBUM,AND HEARTS ARE BREAKING! CROSS TEXAS. BILLYBOB'S,JOLLYFOX, TEXAS DANCEHALL,BOOTLEGGER'S, AND CROSBY FAIR, EXCELLANT SHOW'S THANK,S AARON AND THE GUY'S FOR LETTING US BE A PART OF THE ACTION; LOVE YA! FLETCH


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet