REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


SS  02/14/2015          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Passed thru Abilene and I love Texas music and Watson was ok nothing special. I guess Abilene and all the comments above are mostly fans from his city which doesn't speak much with only 100k people in it and probably 5% fans or friends! I was certainly not impressed and he seems arrogant. I'll defiantly save my money next time!
Christine E.  06/23/2011          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron is the one artist who renewed my faith in the "country music" genre. He is not actually country music, he is TEXAS country music. Aaron not only knows how to put on an AMAZING show, he loves all of his fans and will often stay 2 or more hours after the show is over to talk with his fans, never rushing anyone out of line so that he can get to bed. the only thing that would make me love this site more is if SOMEHOW, SOMEWAY, we could buy his first two albums that are "out of print". I know that some good ole cowboy has those in his glovebox somewhere and i want to listen to them!
Cody  10/21/2010          
Road & The Rodeo
i havent bought an Aaron Watson cd since san angelo...but this cd is going to by far be his best release yet...cant wait for it to come out!!!!
fletch  04/15/2010          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
AARON WATSON NEEDS TO DO A LIVE AT BILLY BOB'S CD. BOTH OF HIS OTHER LIVE CDS ARE GREAT.
Carolyn  11/29/2009          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I truely enjoy the AW show put on at Uncle Rons in Lincoln, Ne. Not only ie Aaron Watson a beautiful & pleasent person the other band members were also friendly and pleasent. I miss you guys and hope you will come back to Uncle Rons Saloon very soon. Aaron tks for the CD I love it. Love to all of you, Be Safe, & God Bless.
brenda gill  11/03/2009          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
We have seen Aaron many times and will see him again Sat nite at graham's here in odessa, never once has this entertainer let a crowd down, from open to close it is all about the crowd, fans old and new are all treated alike and he will stay til all autographs, pictures, babies are kissed along with a few women just so he gets to see everyone before church on Sunday morning is all that matters to this man. Never have I ever enjoyed a show more than this man's and will continue to take all the friends I can to experience this " Watson epidemic that has started all over our great state and is now moving beyond borders, you go Aaron and show these outsiders what a true texas country singer can do!!!
shsurules  09/21/2009          
Deep in the Heart of Texas: Live [CD/DVD Combo]
Great Live CD and the DVD quality is great too. I actually think this is better than the Live at the Texas Hall of Fame cd he has (both are great CDs though).
Brent  09/17/2009          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I hate to break it to anyone that thinks Aaron is rude, but you are wrong and probably a Pat "Sell Out Pop Star" Green fan. I met Aaron 7 years ago in the town of El Maton, TX (pop. 175ish). We were at the dancehall early playing pool before heading to the rodeo. We started talking to him and he said the show was booked late and he wasn't sure how big the crowd would be. He asked if we would talk to people at the rodeo and we did. After teh show was over we spent a while talking to him and he said if he ever had a show where we were he would let us in FREE. I didn't talk to him for about TWO YEARS. I sent him an email and he put me on the list. I was waiting by the door the people enter at Wild West in Lubbock, he saw me and remembered exactly who I was and where he met me. I have seen many of his shows since and everyone he takes the time to talk to EVERY fan and he LISTENS to them all. Listen to all of his albums, he isnt fake like Casey Donahew or Pat Green. He doesn't change his style of music to please the idiot critics. He is a great person and he is true to who he is and it shows. If you think he is rude please think again and let us know what you think because you could not be more wrong (especially considering a lot of these Texas Country guys are too drunk or high to put on a good show for the fans.
Shellstar  03/19/2009          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron watson is one of the best country music singers today. He is all about the fans and spends hours to make sure everyone is happy. I have never seen a headliner sit and watch the opening act yet, don't know where your from! In Texas we love Aaron and think he is king!
wally  03/13/2009          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
aaron has never come across me as rude....hes actually quite the opposite...he treats his fans with respect and will stay after shows as long as there is a crowd around and signs autographs..the honky tonk kid is king!!!!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi