REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


jkudelka  06/06/2002          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
brandons music comes from the heart! seems there is always something i can relate to in his songs...his voice is awesome! we'll never get tired of your stuff brandon...and hurry up and put all those new songs on a new album for us! WE CAN'T WAIT!!! THE KUDELKA HOUSEHOLD...
Scot Williamson  05/24/2002          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Wonderful voice and has a lot of great music. Good luck to ya.
Augustus  10/11/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I just bought the CD and I have to say these guys are good. Their live show turned me on to buy it and I wasn't disappointed. I'm normally a traditonal listener, like Strait, Willie, Waylon, and Bob Wills, but these guys may have turned me on to the new Texas scene. I'm going to continue to look them up. Good Luck guys.
Mike Jones  09/19/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Saw these guys in Tyler last weekend. They are quite possibly the best live band around these days. Incredible energy, flawless performance, great stage presence by the band. The new CD is pretty damned good as well. They've got MY vote for best new Texas artist.
Daniel & Tara  09/17/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
We just caught one of Brandon's shows at Shark's and man what a show!!! We always knew Brandon had something special and that night really proved it. With a live show like that and a cd like "Because She Loves Me" to back it this guy can't go wrong.We are behind you 100% and make Brad behave if you can.
Larry & Cindy  08/26/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon is one of the best singer song writer that i have heard in a long time. He is goin to play at my wedding in Sept. He has a great voice and will go along way.If yall have not seen him live you are missing out on a good show...
Necia  08/04/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Wow! We love this CD! We own 4 copies of the CD and we play them all over the house and in each of the cars! Brandon, You are a great songwriter/singer and we love you!
Kathy  08/01/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
This CD is one you must have. "The Highway" is my personal favorite followed by "Because She Loves Me". Incredible band with incredible vocals by Brandon. What a God given talent he has for songwriting and singing. I know they are going all the way.
Eric Doyal  07/29/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I first saw Brandon at Gruene Hall, opening for Roger Creager. This kid can jam! His album is great-and his live shows are even better!
Robbie  07/27/2001          
Because She Loves Me
What can I say,a great solid CD.You will defiantely keep this one in cd player.Great song writing by Brandon!Its good to see another singer/songwriter with so much potential.Watch for this band, they put on a great show.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi