REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


longtimefan  03/29/2009          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Who is this guy? I liked the old Brandon Rhyder when he played and sang with heart. His vocals have gotten sloppy with his looks. Just listen to his old CD if you have any doubt. I hope the real Brandon Rhyder comes back someday.
Vinny The Shark  03/04/2009          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Vinny's sorry you spent 3 hours pay on the CD. Maybe you should have invested in a "Spelling for Dummies" book instead.
Joe  03/04/2009          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
This new cd was a waste of my hard earned money. I spent fifteen dollars and only got two scratchin' songs. Should of gotten the new Mickey & The Motor Cars instead.
Joe  03/04/2009          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
This new cd was a waste of my hard earned money. I spent fifteen dollars and only got two scratchin' songs. Should of gotten the new Mickey & The Motor Cars instead.
Shaunda  03/04/2009          
Every Night *FB Sale*
I love love love Brandon Rhyder and this cd!
Bob Saget  01/30/2009          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
To have a strong fan base he should put more than one good song on each cd ie "THis Ain't It"
Vinny The Shark  01/05/2009          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Vinny agrees with what Keith said. Go to a Brandon Rhyder show. Not that the albums are bad, but the live show is a complete 180 from what you hear on the albums. Very energetic show. Vinny goes and sees Rhyder every time he comes thru the Wormy Dog.
Keith  01/05/2009          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
It took me a while to place it but Rhyder reminds me of his newest producer: Radney Foster. Just like Foster, Rhyder is a fantastic song writer and might have one of the greatest vocals in Texas country (along with Mike Eli, Johnny Cooper, and Josh Abbott). But his albums aren't near as fast as the singles he pushes so just understand that when you buy a Brandon Rhyder album, you're buying it for the penmanship.
Jonathan in Bellville  01/05/2009          
Every Night *FB Sale*
This is NOT the best CD that came out in 2008. "This ain't it" is the only really good song. The CD has nothing on the new Randy Rogers or Reckless Kelly or Wade Bowen or Jason Boland. So listen to those new ones and then post back your comparison!
jerisan  12/07/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Hes the best thing thats happend to this industry in quite awhile its no the main streat pop junk his music grabs you and you cant help but sing along. also brandon rhyder isent stuck up about meeting his fans. he can just sit there and talk to you about music or family definatly my favorite artist.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi