REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Brien  11/21/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
about 6 months ago i looked ahead to all the cd's coming out and was downright giddy. so i ordered 'em (boland, creager, knight, bowen, jenkins, bleu, grider, MMC, reckless, OCMS, rhyder, RRB, eleven hundred springs, EYB ... and many more) and waited eagerly for my loot. now i'm a little disappointed but it's not because any of the cd's i bought were bad. it's because i can't get the new rhyder cd out of my damn cd player. i've given the other cd's a few spins but "this ain't it" just keeps finding its way back in. the new rhyder cd is so friggin awesome ... it's got my vote for cd of the year!
bob  10/31/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
all i can say is "s***'s weak". he sounds like everyone else. i was not impressed.
txgirl  10/30/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Every single song on this CD is solid. It would be difficult to choose a favorite. He sounds just as awesome live as he does on the CD.
james m  10/29/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
One of the best cd's I ever listened to. It's not one of those 1 or 2 hit songs and the rest are terrible cd's. All the songs are very good. Actually all rhyders cd's are like that.
Marra  10/29/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
It's unbelieveable how amazing this music is. Great CD!
Maggie Jones  10/29/2008          
Every Night *FB Sale*
Absolutely Amazing Singer! Great In Concert and Great CD!!
JULIE  10/29/2008          
Every Night *FB Sale*
I WISH I COULD GIVE IT LIKE 10 STARS!!! A LOT OF NEW CDS CAME OUT THIS YEAR AND THEY HAVE ALL BEEN GREAT BUT EVERY NIGHT IS PROBABLY THE BEST CD I'VE BOUGHT THIS YEAR!!! I LOVE IT!!!
NKazee  10/29/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon Rhyder's new CD "Every Night" is AWESOME! The song "Happy Ever After" is my newest song on replay! Congrats Guys, you did it again!
Howard  08/30/2008          
Every Night *FB Sale*
A grower that takes careful listening to really appreciate the finely crafted songs.
smtkid  08/27/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon Rhyder is such a talented musician, but I must say that his new cd Every Night is not at all his best. Conviction was incredible and I think it unfair to hold him to that level of an album every single time, but I am convinced he could have done a much better job on this one. The first half of the songs feel like an audition for Nashville, until he finally comes out of it with "Not at All." Following that are several good tracks, but I feel that he was almost holding back vocally at times. With a voice like Brandon's that is simply not a smart thing to do because vocally he is so hard to match. I still think Brandon Rhyder is a very good musician, and I'll see him again as soon as possible, but this album just doesn't showcase the incredible talent that he has.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi