REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Daisy  08/20/2013          
That's Just Me
Home run! Music that speaks to you. Love Matt Powells influence on the record!
Tex  07/31/2011          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Live at Billy Bob's Album is Badass
Treva  05/19/2011          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
He is absolutely amazing and his CD is wonderful. You can listen to the whole thing without skipping through the songs. I love Freeze Frame Time and Conviction. If any of you have not listened to this artist, I highly suggest you do.
Lori  03/25/2010          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Buy this album - it is phenomenal!!! Brandon Rhyder is the real deal - he writes from the heart and means every word that he says. I can't stop listening!!
Vinny The Shark  03/23/2010          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon Rhyder at the Wormy Dog this Friday, Mar. 26th. Come see why Vinny has moved Brandon Rhyder in to his Top 3 artists in the "scene" and why "Head Above Water" is Vinny's early frontrunner for album of the year.
Vinny The Shark  03/01/2010          
Head Above Water CD/DVD
Head Above Water is Vinny's early front runner for album of the year. Very solid effort from Brandon Rhyder and his band. Vinny's even diggin' the "hidden track" which kinda has a ragtime sound to it. Good stuff.
just_in  02/26/2010          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
The new album is too good... I can't stop listening. It's a must buy!
Austin  02/08/2010          
Head Above Water CD/DVD
I am so ready for this cd to come out. I preordered it on brandons site. I have heard some of the songs and they sound awesome. Keep up the great work!!!
cg  12/23/2009          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I love rhyder's music. His songs are only part of the reason why i love his music. His voice is so unique. One like his you wont find. Went to see him at Billy Bob's in Ft Worth in August!! It was amazing! All time favorite songs has to be Freeze Frame Time! Love it!!
A new fan  08/27/2009          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I had not heard of Brandon until I heard Dawn at KRUN in Ballinger Texas playing Have I Waited Too Long, After a couple of times, I just had to call her and ask who is that singer, my gosh, I love it and now I own it, bought the CD this week. Touched my soul, keep it up!!


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video
Veri KurtarmaAnkara Saç Ekimi
Ankara Halı Yıkama